Cecil County FOP Endorses Candidates For Other Offices

Press Release

The Cecil County Fraternal Order of Police, Lodge 2 proudly endorses:

  • Chris Sutton for Sheriff
  • E. J. Pipkin for Senate (Dist. 36)
  • Nancy Jacobs for Senate (Dist. 34)
  • Mike Smigiel for Delegate (Dist. 36)
  • Ted Patterson for Delegate (Dist. 34B)
  • Carl Roberts for Commissioner (Dist. 4)
  • Earl Piner for Commissioner (Dist. 2)
  • Ellis Rollins for State’s Attorney

The Maryland State FOP, which represents 20,000 Maryland police officers, has also endorsed:

Bob Ehrlich for Governor

Frank Kratovil for Congress

We believe these individuals will make a significant and positive contribution to public safety and responsible government while representing the best interests of their constituents. We respectfully ask our fellow citizens to vote for them on November 2nd.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s